Change Location × Minneapolis / Saint Paul

    Recent Locations

      Plaid Market at The Shoppes at Arbor Lakes in Maple Grove in Osseo


      • Plaid Market at The Shoppes at Arbor Lakes in Maple Grove Photo #1
      1 of 1
      November 29, 2019

      Friday   8:00 AM - 9:00 PM (daily for 1 times)

      Located at I-94/I-694 at Hemlock Lane
      Osseo, Minnesota 55369

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Plaid Market at The Shoppes at Arbor Lakes in Maple Grove

      MINNESOTA MAKERS + OMNI BREWING POP-UP TAPROOM -
      THAT’S A BLACK FRIDAY LINEUP TO LOVE!
      The Shoppes at Arbor Lakes is Host to its First-Ever PLAID MARKET!
      Showcasing 20 Minnesota Makers, OMNI BEER, and Great Deals - All with a Portion of the Proceeds Going Toward Fighting Childhood Hunger!

      WHAT: Plaid Market at The Shoppes at Arbor Lakes in Maple Grove

      Join us at The Shoppes at Arbor Lakes starting on Black Friday and Small Business Saturday to shop from both Minnesota makers and your favorite name brands! A special curated market by Fox Run will feature over 20 local Minnesota artisans and local beer from Omni Brewing’s Pop-up Taproom. AND, spend $100 on Friday, November 29th at any of The Shoppes’ stores or restaurants and receive a $20 Shoppes gift card*!

      In addition, 7% of all sales from Plaid Market and the Omni Pop-up Taproom will go back to The Sheridan Story. The Sheridan Story works to combat child hunger for more than 200,000 children in Minnesota by filling the gaps to food access that children face during weekends, summers, and when school is out of session.

      Plaid Market will feature clothing, jewelry, fashion and home accessories, art and so much more from the following Minnesota makers:
      8th Avenue Market – Handmade Pottery, @8th_ave_market or @8thavemarket
      Addington Company – Duffle Packs, @addington_Company or @AddingtonCo
      Everart Design – Jewelry, @everartdesigns
      Grandma Skills – Woven and Sewn Headbands and Scarves, @grandmaskills
      Handcrafted Buffalo – Felted Garland and Décor, @handcraftedbuffalo
      Heirloom Signs and Decor – Hand-Lettered Signs and Décor, @heirloomsigns
      Idlewilde Fragrances – All-Natural Candles and Sprays
      Loon and Beau – Dog Apparel, @loonandbeau
      Jan Hagerman – Dopp Kits, Bowties and Newsboy Hats
      Mezame Designs – Woven and Recycled Jackets and Cowls, @mezamedesigns
      Moxie Malas – Aromatherapy Jewelry, @moxiemalas
      Oakleaf and Leather – Leather Designs, @oakleafleather
      Ruth Artistry Décor – Modern Home décor, @ruthartistry_decor or @ruthartistrydecor
      Sebesta Apothecary – All-Natural Soap and Beauty Products, @sebestaapothecary
      Spicy Nacho – Pillow Covers, @sebestaapothecary
      Spoonful Apparel – Charitable Apparel, @spoonfulapparel
      Studio Cyrk – Sassy Embroidery and Upcycled Art, @studiocyrk
      Up North Trading Co. – Apparel, @upnorthtco
      Winique Antiques – Upcycled Shirts and Hats, @winiqueantiques or @winiqueideas
      Wonderland Creative – Ink Art, @heididerner or @wonderlandstudiocreativeart
      Plaid Market will also host to mobile food trucks and live music.

      WHEN: November 29th:
      8am-9pm: Store Hours at The Shoppes (Individual retailer hours may vary.)
      9am-6pm: Plaid Market/Omni Pop-Up Taproom featuring Live Music by Harbor and Home from 1-4pm

      November 30th
      10am-9pm: Store Hours at The Shoppes
      10am-6pm: Plaid Market/Omni Pop-Up Taproom featuring Live Music by Timothy Howe from 1-4pm

      WHERE: The Shoppes at Arbor Lakes, Plaid Market: Space B4 Across from H&M
      Located off I-94/I-694 at Hemlock Lane in Maple Grove, Minnesota.

      MORE INFO: www.shoppesatarborlakes.com

      *Redeemable at Guest Services before 1pm on 11/29/19. Limit one. While supplies last.

      Categories: Fundraising & Charity | Holiday | Sales & Retail

      This event repeats daily for 1 times:

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.